Deactivating and Reactivating a Storyboard

To Deactivate a Storyboard:

  1. Go to the left-side menu and choose Storyboards.
  2. Locate and open the storyboard you want to remove.
  3. In the Project Brief tab, scroll down and click Advanced Settings.
  4. Click on the Deactivate button.
  5. Confirm the action when prompted.
  6. The storyboard is now deactivated and no longer visible.

To Reactivate a Storyboard:

  1. Tick the box labeled Show Deactivated Only.
  2. Find and open the storyboard you want to reactivate.
  3. In the Project Brief tab, scroll down and click Advanced Settings.
  4. Click on the Reactivate button.
  5. Confirm the action when prompted.
  6. The storyboard is now reactivated and displayed on the Storyboard page.

Keep in mind that only the team members can deactivate and reactivate a storyboard.